We work with the world’s best manufacturers. Their experience embodied in the products help to contribute projects of any complexity.

Fagerhult
Sweden

Fagerhult is a large international company founded in 1945 in Habo, Sweden. Today, Fagerhult is 2,600 employees in 20 countries of the world and production facilities in Europe, Asia and Pacific Region. Fagerhult offers professional lighting solutions for public spaces (offices, schools, concert halls, medical facilities), shopping areas, architectural lighting and industrial plants. Fagerhult products are an embodiment of innovative technologies, ergonomics, energy efficiency, functionality and impeccable quality.

Artemide
Italy

ARTEMIDE was founded in 1960 by Ernesto Gismondi and Sergio Mazza with the purpose to create light fixtures that combine a form, functionality, innovations and efficiency. The first ten years of the existence of ARTEMIDE is the time of the international recognition of the value of design and Italian industrial culture, which helped the ARTEMIDE brand to become the world-renowned icon of the Italian style MADE IN ITALY. ARTEMIDE is a combination of design and technology.

Zumtobel
Austria

Zumtobel (Austria) is a member of the Zumtobel Group and the world’s leading manufacturer of integrated illuminating solutions in the field of professional indoor and outdoor lighting of buildings. For more than 60 years, Zumtobel has been developing innovative and customized lighting solutions that comprise ergonomic, economic and environmental requirements and use the aesthetic effects of light. Zumtobel offers a wide range of high-quality light fixtures and lighting control systems for a wide variety of applications: offices and conference rooms, education and science, shops and salons, hotels and spas, art and culture, medicine and healthcare, industry and technology, facades and architecture.

Thorn
United Kingdom

Thorn Lighting (English brand) was founded by Julius Thorne in 1928 as an Electric Lamp Service Company. Now Thorn is a member of the international lighting company Zumtobel Lighting Group and is a leader in the development and manufacture of lighting equipment. The factory supplies luminaires for outdoor and indoor lighting with integrated control. Thorn’s high-performance lighting solutions are used everywhere: in sports venues, tunnels, roads, cities, offices, educational institutions and enterprises.

Xal
Austria

XAL manufactures light fixtures and lighting systems for lighting shops, offices, hotels and residential premises. The headquarters of the company is in Graz, Austria. Here the company was founded in 1989 by Andeas and Claudia Hirzer. Since then, XAL has become a global enterprise with approximately 1,000 employees, own research, production and sales departments in 22 international branches and a network of partners, which covers more than fifty countries.

LTS
Germany

LTS Licht & Leuchten (Germany) is a member of the Fagerhult group. LTS manufactures high-tech light fixtures. The line of products offered by the company is wide enough and covers a wide range of areas: from lighting sales areas to industrial and office lighting. LTS offers its clients tailored luminaires manufactured according to specific customer needs. LTS is a provider of technically better light. This is a brand for professional lighting.

iGuzzini
Italy

iGuzzini illuminazione (Italy) was founded in 1958. Today it is a leading company in the production of high-quality architectural lamps for indoor and outdoor lighting. The focus of the company is not only the product appearance, but also technical characteristics that make a direct contribution to the quality of the lighting solution.

Preciosa
Czech Republic

The light engineering company Preciosa (Czech Republic) entered the lighting equipment market in 1744. The Czech sconces and Preciosa chandelier were widely used to decorate the magnificent palaces of King Louis XV, the Empress Maria Theresa and Queen Elizabeth, giving them an ideal beauty and luxurious splendor. Now Preciosa lamps, chandeliers and sconces adorn the interiors of elite fashionable theaters and hotels around the world. Preciosa chandelier and sconces create cosiness and an atmosphere of luxury. A unique guarantee of the authenticity and quality of this Czech crystal is the pendants that adorn Preciosa fixtures and sconces. Preciosa pendants guarantee their highest quality and originality of the Czech crystal.

Fabbian
Italy

Fabbian was founded in 1961 and since then it has been engaged in the production of lighting technology for private and public spaces. The factory is located in the north-west of Italy and produces all components for its light fixtures independently. High quality and reliable components are an integral part of the product. Fabbian is a world leader in the production of modern lighting and offers a full range of fixtures: ceiling, pendant, recessed, wall, floor luminaires, table lamps, street and architectural lighting.

AxoLight
Italy

A young dynamic Italian factory of fixtures AxoLight, founded in 1996, quickly gained fame and popularity, due to a skillful combination of the oldest Venetian glass processing traditions and modern solutions. On this basis, the art director of the brand Manuel Vivian was able to develop an individual style of the brand, which combines traditional and modern materials, uses the artistic techniques of the past centuries and latest extraordinary designs. Creators of AxoLight luminaires find inspiration for ideas and materials for manufacture in different parts of the world by combining the picturesque Venetian glass with carefully selected bamboo, the finest silk threads, metals, wood and other elements.

Masiero
Italy

Masiero. The Italian concern Masiero, with the headquarters near Venice, was founded in 1981 by Paolo Masiero and Marilena Pellizzato. Today Masiero is a recognized leader in the production of high-quality lighting equipment. For more than 30 years, the factory’s light fixtures have been deservedly considered to be synonymous with the highest quality and exquisite design. The talented Masiero craftsmen create hand-made fixtures, sconces and floor lamps using ancient technologies and the finest porcelain Bassano, Murano art glass, Swarovski and Asfour crystal, gold, semiprecious stones, silk fabrics, wood and ceramics. All glass details are manufactured according to the traditional technologies of Murano glass blowers, which makes each Masiero luminaire unique and inimitable.

Мы работаем с лучшими мировыми фабриками. Их опыт, воплощенный в продукцию, позволяет реализовывать проекты любой сложности.

Fagerhult
Швеция

Fagerhult - крупная международная компания, основанная в 1945 г. в шведском городе Хабо. Сегодня Fagerhult – это 2600 сотрудников в 20 странах мира и производственные мощности в Европе, Азии и Тихоокеанском регионе. Fagerhult предлагает профессиональные решения по освещению общественных помещений (офисы, школы, концертные залы, медицинские учреждения), торговых площадей, архитектурной подсветки и промышленных предприятий. Продукция Fagerhult – это воплощение инновационных технологий, эргономики, энергоэффективности, функциональности и безупречного качества.

Artemide
Италия

ARTEMIDE была основана в 1960 году Эрнесто Джизмонди и Серджо Мацца. Цель создания: дизайн светильников сочетающих форму, функциональность, инновации и эффективность. Первые десять лет существования ARTEMIDE приходятся на международное признание ценности дизайна и итальянской индустриальной культуры и таким образом бренд ARTEMIDE становится всемирно признанной иконой итальянского стиля ” MADE IN ITALY”. ARTEMIDE - это сочетание дизайна и технологий.

Zumtobel
Австрия

Компания Zumtobel (Австрия) входит в состав концерна Zumtobel Group, и является ведущим мировым производителем комплексных светотехнических решений в области профессионального внутреннего и наружного освещения зданий. Вот уже более 60 лет Zumtobel разрабатывает инновационные и индивидуальные световые решения, в которых учитываются эргономические, экономические и экологические требования и используются эстетические эффекты света. Zumtobel предлагает широкий спектр высококачественных светильников и систем управления светом для самых различных областей применения: офисы и конференц-залы, образование и наука, магазины и салоны, гостиницы и СПА, искусство и культура, медицина и здравоохранение, промышленность и техника, фасады и архитектура.

Thorn
Великобритания

Thorn Lighting (английская марка) была основана Джулиусом Торном в 1928 году как Electric Lamp Service Company. Сейчас Thorn входит в международную светотехническую корпорацию Zumtobel Lighting Group и является лидером в разработке и изготовлении осветительного оборудования. Фабрика поставляет светильники для внешнего и внутреннего освещения с интегрированным управлением. Высокопроизводительные решения освещения Thorn используются повсеместно: на спортивных объектах, в тоннелях, на дорогах, в городах, в офисах, в образовательных учреждениях и на предприятиях.

Xal
Австрия

XAL производит светильники и осветительные системы для освещения магазинов, офисов, гостиниц и жилых помещений. Головной офис предприятия находится в Граце, Австрия. Здесь предприятие было основано в 1989 г. Андеасом и Клаудией Хирцерами.
С тех пор фирма XAL стала глобальным предприятием с прибл. 1000 сотрудниками, собственными исследовательскими, производственными и сбытовыми подразделениями в 22 международных филиалах и сетью партнеров, которая охватывает более пятидесяти стран.

LTS
Германия

Компания LTS Licht & Leuchten (Германия) входит в состав конецрна Fagerhult. LTS производит светильники на высоком технологическом уровне. Линейка продуктов, предлагаемых компанией, достаточно широка и охватывает самые разные области: от освещения торговых залов до промышленного света и освещения офисных помещений. LTS предлагает своим клиентам светильники индивидуального изготовления, созданные с учётом особых пожеланий заказчика. LTS – больше технически качественного света. Марка для профессионального освещения.

iGuzzini
Италия

Компания iGuzzini illuminazione (Италия) основана в 1958 году. Сегодня она является ведущей компанией по производству высококачественных архитектурных светильников для внутреннего и наружного освещения. Компанию отличает очень тщательный подход в разработке не только внешнего вида светильников, но и работа с техническими характеристиками, непосредственно влияющими на качество светового решения.

Preciosa
Чехия

Компания по производству светотехники Preciosa (Чехия) появилась на рынке осветительных приборов в 1744 году. Чешские бра и люстра Preciosa широко использовались для украшения великолепных дворцов короля Людовика XV, императрицы Марии-Терезии и царицы Елизаветы, придавая им идеальную красоту и роскошный блеск. Сейчас светильники, люстры и бра Preciosa украшают интерьеры элитных фешенебельных театров и отелей по всему миру. Preciosa люстра и бра создают уют и атмосферу роскоши. Уникальной гарантией подлинности и качества настоящего чешского хрусталя являются подвески, украшающие светильники и бра фирмы Preciosa. Подвески торговой марки Прециоса гарантируют их высочайшего качество и оригинальность чешского хрусталя.

Fabbian
Италия

Fabbian была основана в 1961 году и с тех пор занимается производством светотехники для частных и общественных пространств. Фабрика расположена на северо-западе Италии и все компоненты для своих светильников производит самостоятельно. Высокое качество и надежные компоненты являются неотъемлемой частью продукта. Fabbian является мировым лидером в производстве современного освещения и предлагает полный ассортимент светильников: потолочные, подвесные, встраиваемые, настенные, напольные светильники, настольные лампы, уличное и архитектурное освещение.

AxoLight
Италия

Динамичная молодая итальянская фабрика светильников AxoLight, созданная в 1996 году, быстро завоевала известность и популярность, благодаря искусному сочетанию старейших венецианских традиций обработки стекла и современным решениям. На этой основе арт-директор бренда Мануэль Вивиан смог разработать индивидуальную стилистику бренда, которая сочетает традиционные и современные материалы, использует художественные приемы ушедших веков и актуальные неординарные дизайны. Вдохновение для идей и материалы для изготовления светильников AxoLight их создатели находят в самых разных уголках мира, сочетая живописное венецианское стекло с тщательно отобранным бамбуком, тончайшими шелковыми нитями, металлами, деревом и другими элементами.

Masiero
Италия

Masiero Итальянский концерн Masiero со штаб-квартирой около Венеции был основан в 1981 году Паоло Мазьеро и Мариленой Пеллиццато. Сегодня Masiero — признанный лидер в области производства высококачественных осветительных приборов. Уже более 30 лет светильники фабрики заслуженно считаются синонимом высочайшего качества и изысканного дизайна. Талантливые мастера Masiero создают светильники, бра и торшеры по старинным технологиям, вручную, с использованием тончайшего фарфора Bassano, художественного муранского стекла, хрусталя Swarovski и Asfour, золота, полудрагоценных камней, шелковых тканей, дерева и керамики. Все стеклянные детали изготавливаются по традиционным технологиям муранских стеклодувов, что делает каждый светильник Masiero уникальным и неповторимым.